Released: 26.11.2013, 21:39

New board for 2014 elected

The election meeting on November 7th chose the new board and officials for the year 2014.


Chairperson: Eero Pehkonen
Vice-chairperson: Susanna Nuutinen
Secretary: Jussi Ulmanen
Treasurer: Sampo Lahtinen
Communications: Niklas Strengell


Decorations: Sampo Lahtinen
Tech: Ville Karhu
Lights and happiness: Mikko Törrönen
Communications: Susanna Nuutinen
Web: Harri Häivälä
Unicorns: Merete Kemppainen

The new appointees start their duties on new year. Congratulations!